The first song on the single album is ‘My Love’, a heartfelt R&B track that features singer-songwriter and rapper VIXX’s Ravi. The song evokes feelings of longing and caring deeply for another person. Seo InGuk shared that he made the song to deliver a message of cheering up someone who’s going through a tough time.   I felt that with the track, I could deliver a small cheer up [even] in a sad way. [It’s my way of] trying to touch their hearts. Seo InGuk Filipino celebrity and YouTuber Kristel Fulgar also did an interview with the popular actor, where they talked about his individuality that sets him apart from other Hallyu and K-Pop stars, his past visit to the Philippines, his future plans.  

  I got to interview Seo InGuk, the person who got me into Korean culture and inspired me to learn Hangul [the Korean alphabet]. This was an opportunity of a lifetime and I’m thankful to NYMA and Warner for this. Kristel Fulgar For fans curious about the said interview, you may watch it here:

  Other fans also were given the chance to ask Seo InGuk questions through Warner Music Philippines: Tere: How are you feeling now that you’re back as a singer with a physical album and also a new drama? I actually waited for your new song! We can’t wait to hear you sing it live in a fan meet. I’m so happy to have the album and the drama come out together, and I’m seeing a lot of positive feedback from the fans about the album and the drama so I feel like I’m flying in the sky right now. If I ever get the opportunity to do a fan meeting in the Philippines, I’ll definitely go. I can’t wait to meet all of you over there! Seo InGuk Maiker: Congratulations on your successful comeback. How are you feeling these days? Do you feel like writing more songs for a full-length album? I can’t wait to get the opportunity to release a full album. I’ve produced a lot of tracks for it, but because of the timing and all the [different] situations, I’m trying to find the best timing [for its release]. And yes, I would love to have a full album out. Seo InGuk Aili: Will you consider covering/singing a Tagalog (Filipino Language) song? And will there be a chance for you to have a fan meeting in the Philippines? I would love to try to cover a Tagalog song. And yes, I will try my best to get the opportunity to do a fan meeting in the Philippines as well. Seo InGuk Seo InGuk’s Plans for the Future If there’s one thing that Seo InGuk clearly expressed, it’s how grateful he is for his fans. He even shared how he didn’t expect so many people to be waiting for his album release, and the realization makes him want to work harder. He also talked about not being able to choose between acting and singing, which means fans can expect him to be doing more of both! As for whether or not he’s looking to visit the Philippines any time soon, he has a hopeful answer for all his Filipino fans. I would love to have a fan meeting with the Filipino fans. And also, personally, I would love to visit the Philippines and take a vacation over there. Seo InGuk For now, you can catch Seo InGuk in his ongoing K-Drama “Cafe Minamdang,” sing along to his album “LOVE&LOVE,” and wait in anticipation for his upcoming movie “Project Wolf Hunting.”   Fall in love with Seo In Guk’s newest songs by listening here!  

Here Is Why You Should Tune Into The Full Packaged Drama “Café Minamdang” KDRAMA STORIES|Jun 30, 2022 Bias Duality: Born To Be A Superstar, Seo InGuk Came To Us Like A Spark Of Kismet KDRAMA STORIES|Jun 27, 2022 Seo InGuk’s “HEART & LOVE” Fanmeeting: Ticket Details CONCERT & FANMEETING|Jun 16, 2022

Filipino Celebrity YouTuber Kristel Fulgar   Other Filipino Fans Get Close   Personal With Korean Superstar Seo InGuk - 74Filipino Celebrity YouTuber Kristel Fulgar   Other Filipino Fans Get Close   Personal With Korean Superstar Seo InGuk - 50Filipino Celebrity YouTuber Kristel Fulgar   Other Filipino Fans Get Close   Personal With Korean Superstar Seo InGuk - 54Filipino Celebrity YouTuber Kristel Fulgar   Other Filipino Fans Get Close   Personal With Korean Superstar Seo InGuk - 21Filipino Celebrity YouTuber Kristel Fulgar   Other Filipino Fans Get Close   Personal With Korean Superstar Seo InGuk - 4