Previously in this series, we brought to you the duality of  SF9’s ZuHo, ATEEZ’s SeongHwa, MinGi, MIRAE’s Son DongPyo, Stray Kids’ Felix, VERIVERY’s GyeHyeon, EXO’s BaekHyun, THE BOYZ’ YoungHoon, and UP10TION’s Kim WooSeok, CRAVITY’s MinHee, AB6IX’s DaeHwi, WOODZ, Ong SeongWu, SF9’s DaWon, 2PM’s Ok TaecYeon and ITZY’s YeJi. Today, we’ll be diving deep into the amazing duality of (G)I-DLE’s MiYeon! Brimming with talent, beauty and kindness, (G)I-DLE’s MiYeon is one of the most highly sought-after idols/idol actors in the Korean entertainment industry. In 2021 alone, MiYeon has acted in the web drama “Replay: The Moment”,  and the currently airing web dramas “Delivery” and “Adult Trainee”.  MiYeon has a number of sweet nicknames that her members call her by with Cho Mi (from her full name, Cho MiYeon) and MiYeon-ssi being the most beloved among fans. These nicknames show her adorable personality and also how those around her see her. Whether it be in her various roles or in her musical career on stage, MiYeon has a captivating duality that can steal anyone’s heart and attention.

MiYeon can be both lovely, sweet, and charming and at the same time, mysterious and alluring. It only takes a second or two for MiYeon to switch between these two concepts.

Finally, we cannot believe how incredibly different these two pictures are but one thing they have in common is that they both evoke love for MiYeon.

Our hearts will forever be MiYeon’s. What about you? Share your thoughts with Kpopmap in the comments section down below!  

Fans Rejoice As (G)I-DLE’s MiYeon And Super Junior’s DongHae Make The Headlines With Their Latest Collaboration: “Blue Moon” Trends Worldwide FANBUZZ|Oct 11, 2021 5 Things You Should Know About (G)I-DLE’s MiYeon KPOP STORIES|May 24, 2021

Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 28Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 16Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 30Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 92Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 49Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 12Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 72Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 32Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 87Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 82Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 66Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 37Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 61Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 9Bias Duality   G I DLE s MiYeon Or MiYeon ssi  - 57